EBSCO
| Database | Total Full-Text Requests |
| eBook Academic Collection | 6976 |
| eBook Collection | 6166 |
| eBook Business Collection | 153 |
| History Reference eBook Collection | 32 |
| eBook Poetry & Short Story Reference Center | 12 |
| eBook Public Library Collection | 2 |
| TOTAL | 13341 |
Top Titles (all collections)
| Title | Total Accesses |
| 1. Libraries in the Information Age: An Introduction and Career Exploration, 3rd Edition: An Introduction and Career Exploration | 815 |
| 2. Food Rules: An Eater's Manual | 746 |
| 3. The Neal-Schuman Library Technology Companion: A Basic Guide for Library Staff | 566 |
| 4. Black Feminist Thought: Knowledge, Consciousness, and the Politics of Empowerment | 362 |
| 5. Reference and Information Services: An Introduction | 315 |
| 6. The Essential Mary Midgley | 302 |
| 7. Neal-Schuman Library Technology Companion: A Basic Guide for Library Staff | 278 |
| 8. In Defense of Food: An Eater's Manifesto | 272 |
| 9. Beginning Cataloging, 2nd Edition | 248 |
| 10. Unlocking the Mysteries of Cataloging: A Workbook of Examples, 2nd Edition: A Workbook of Examples | 239 |
| 2022 | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sept | Oct | Nov | Dec | Total |
| Searches | 37 | 325 | 456 | 353 | 50 | 119 | 245 | 73 | 87 | 319 | 392 | 195 | 2651 |
| Retrievals | 11 | 503 | 580 | 198 | 22 | 155 | 127 | 94 | 106 | 100 | 119 | 67 | 2082 |
Top Titles
| Title | Retrievals |
| 1. Gale Encyclopedia of Science, 5th ed., vol. 6, pub year: 2014 | 278 |
| 2. Gale Encyclopedia of Science, 5th ed., vol. 1, pub year: 2014 | 182 |
| 3. Obesity, 2nd ed., pub year: 2018 | 85 |
| 4. American Eras: Primary Sources: vol. 6: The Revolutionary Era, 1754–1783, pub year: 2015 | 83 |
| 5. Disability in American Life: An Encyclopedia of Concepts, Policies, andControversies, vol. 2, pub year: 2019 | 74 |
| 6. American Eras: Primary Sources: vol. 1: Development of the Industrial UnitedStates, 1878-1899, pub year: 2013 | 64 |
| 7. Energy: In Context, vol. 1, pub year: 2016 | 44 |
| 8. American Eras: Primary Sources: vol. 8: Early American Civilizations andExploration to 1600, pub year: 2015 | 42 |
| 9. Health Reference Series: Fitness and Exercise Sourcebook, 5th ed., pub year: 2016 | 40 |
| 10. Gale Encyclopedia of Science, 5th ed., vol. 2, pub year: 2014 | 37 |
IT Pro Books24x7
| 2022 | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | TOTAL |
| Total usage for all titles |
41 | 21 | 65 | 23 | 15 | 4 | 6 | 7 | 83 | 245 | 186 | 212 | 908 |
Top Titles
| Title | Annual Usage |
| 1. Beginning EJB in Java EE 8: Building Applications with Enterprise JavaBeans; Third Edition | 247 |
| 2. Pro RESTful APIs: Design; Build and Integrate with REST; JSON; XML and JAX-RS | 164 |
| 3. Sensor Technology Handbook | 63 |
| 4. CAN System Engineering From Theory to Practical Applications; Second Edition | 44 |
| 5. SugarCRM for Dummies | 33 |
| 6. Autonomous Robotics and Deep Learning | 32 |
| 7. Programming PIC Microcontrollers with XC8 | 21 |
| 8. Professional Windows Desktop and Server Hardening | 18 |
| 9. Coding for Beginners - 8: Using HTML; CSS & JavaScript (English Edition) | 18 |
| 10. Product Lifecycle Management: 21st Century Paradigm for Product Realisation | 17 |
| 2022 | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Total |
| Total Item Requests | 239 | 323 | 1056 | 638 | 767 | 1972 | 377 | 405 | 372 | 1068 | 354 | 154 | 7725 |
| Searches - Platform | 79 | 313 | 110 | 123 | 69 | 173 | 21 | 33 | 120 | 69 | 54 | 69 | 1233 |
| Title | Total Item Requests |
| 1. Revolution from Within | 2225 |
| 2. Collection Development and Management for 21st Century Library Collections | 1685 |
| 3. The Skillful Teacher | 504 |
| 4. 500 HESI A2 Questions to Know by Test Day, Second Edition | 483 |
| 5. Evidence-Based Geriatric Nursing Protocols for Best Practice, Sixth Edition | 473 |
| 6. Building Thinking Classrooms in Mathematics, Grades K-12 | 225 |
| 7. The Opioid Crisis | 169 |
| 8. The RDA Primer: A Guide for the Occasional Cataloger | 122 |
| 9. Embracing the Darkness | 100 |
| 10. A National Strategy to Reduce Food Waste at the Consumer Level | 81 |