EBSCOhost
Top Titles (all collections)
| Title | Publication Year | Publisher | Total Accesses | Full Downloads | Online Views |
| 1. Libraries in the Information Age: An Introduction and Career Exploration | 2016 | Libraries Unlimited | 1191 | 14 | 1150 |
| 2. Collection Development and Management for 21st Century Library Collections: An Introduction | 2019 | ALA Neal-Schuman | 845 | 10 | 818 |
| 3. Neal-Schuman Library Technology Companion: A Basic Guide for Library Staff | 2020 | ALA Neal-Schuman | 767 | 3 | 728 |
| 4. Communicating Professionally: A How-To-Do-It Manual for Librarians | 2013 | ALA Neal-Schuman | 457 | 8 | 448 |
| 5. 21st Century Access Services: On the Frontline of Academic Librarianship | 2013 | Association of College and Research Libraries | 431 | 4 | 408 |
| 6. Food Rules: An Eater's Manual | 2009 | Penguin Books | 409 | 29 | 380 |
| 7. Introduction to Documentary, Third Edition | 2017 | Indiana University Press | 344 | 3 | 331 |
| 8. Unlocking the Mysteries of Cataloging: A Workbook of Examples | 2015 | Libraries Unlimited | 322 | 0 | 321 |
| 9. Beginning Cataloging | 2017 | Libraries Unlimited | 301 | 7 | 286 |
| 10. Twenty-First-Century Access Services: On the Front Line of Academic Librarianship, Second Edition | 2023 | Association of College and Research Libraries | 252 | 24 | 190 |
| 11. In Defense of Food: An Eater's Manifesto | 2008 | Penguin Books | 205 | 12 | 193 |
| 12. The Essential Mary Midgley | 2005 | Routledge | 145 | 0 | 129 |
| 13. Candide | 2005 | Yale University Press | 115 | 0 | 115 |
| 14. Reference and Information Services: An Introduction | 2018 | ALA Neal-Schuman | 94 | 0 | 93 |
| 15. Neal-Schuman Library Technology Companion: A Basic Guide for Library Staff | 2016 | ALA Neal-Schuman | 90 | 0 | 88 |
| 16. Dealing with Difficult People in the Library | 1999 | ALA Editions of the American Library Association | 87 | 0 | 86 |
| 17. Handbook of World Families | 2005 | SAGE Publications, Inc | 70 | 0 | 64 |
| 18. RDA and Serials Cataloging | 2013 | ALA Editions | 50 | 0 | 50 |
| 19. Body Language: A Guide for Professionals | 2012 | Sage Publications Pvt. Ltd | 48 | 0 | 48 |
| 20. The Golden Rule of Schmoozing: The Authentic Practice of Treating Others Well | 1998 | Sourcebooks | 48 | 2 | 46 |
| 2024 | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sept | Oct | Nov | Dec | Total |
| Searches | 35 | 103 | 422 | 474 | 104 | 298 | 197 | 80 | 108 | 389 | 431 | 45 | 2,686 |
| Retrievals | 19 | 32 | 213 | 180 | 123 | 135 | 206 | 36 | 9 | 39 | 100 | 44 | 1,136 |
Top Titles
| Title | Total Retrievals |
| 1. Skewed Studies: Exploring the Limits and Flaws of Health and Psychology Research, pub year: 2020 | 64 |
| 2. Health Reference Series: Fitness and Exercise Sourcebook, 6th ed., pub year: 2019 | 64 |
| 3. Civil Rights Movements: Past and Present, 2nd ed., vol. 2, pub year: 2020 | 60 |
| 4. American Eras: Primary Sources: vol. 2: Civil War and Reconstruction,1860-1877, pub year: 2013 | 58 |
| 5. American Eras: Primary Sources: vol. 3: Westward Expansion, 1800-1860, pub year: 2014 | 40 |
| 6. Gale Encyclopedia of Science, 6th ed., vol. 1, pub year: 2021 | 36 |
| 7. Encyclopedia of Climate Change, 2nd ed., vol. 1, pub year: 2016 | 33 |
| 8. Ethics, Science, Technology, and Engineering: A Global Resource, 2nd ed.,vol. 2, pub year: 2015 | 26 |
| 9. Encyclopedia of Social Media and Politics, vol. 3, pub year: 2014 | 24 |
| 10. Civil Rights Movements: Past and Present, 2nd ed., vol. 1, pub year: 2020 | 24 |
| 11. Gale Encyclopedia of Senior Health: A Guide for Seniors and Their Caregivers, 3rd ed., vol. 1, pub year: 2021 | 23 |
| 12. Gale Encyclopedia of Mental Health, 4th ed., vol. 1, pub year: 2019 | 20 |
| 13. Energy: In Context, vol. 1, pub year: 2016 | 17 |
| 14. America in the World, 1776 to the Present: A Supplement to the Dictionary ofAmerican History, vol. 1, pub year: 2016 | 17 |
| 15. Gale Encyclopedia of Senior Health: A Guide for Seniors and Their Caregivers, 3rd ed., vol. 4, pub year: 2021 | 15 |
| 16. American Eras: Primary Sources: vol. 1: Development of the Industrial UnitedStates, 1878-1899, pub year: 2013 | 14 |
| 17. Mass Shootings in America: Understanding the Debates, Causes, and Responses, pub year: 2018 | 14 |
| 18. Mental Health and Mental Disorders: An Encyclopedia of Conditions,Treatments, and Well-Being, vol. 2, pub year: 2016 | 14 |
| 19. Roman Empire: A Historical Encyclopedia, vol. 1, pub year: 2018 | 14 |
| 20. Gale Encyclopedia of Children's Health: Infancy through Adolescence, 4th ed., vol. 4, pub year: 2021 | 13 |
O'Reilly for Higher Education
| 2024 | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | TOTAL |
| Total Units Viewed | 335 | 483 | 350 | 3216 | 3557 | 2766 | 6040 | 7413 | 810 | 24,970 |
Top Titles - 2024
| Title |
Total Number of Units Viewed |
| 1. Pro Spring 6: An In-Depth Guide to the Spring Framework | 3308 |
| 2. ASP.NET Core in Action, Third Edition | 1942 |
| 3. Data Modeling with Microsoft Power BI | 1871 |
| 4. Data Engineering with dbt | 1743 |
| 5. The Well-Grounded Java Developer, Second Edition | 1192 |
| 6. Exam Ref AZ-204 Developing Solutions for Microsoft Azure, 3rd Edition | 944 |
| 7. Analytics Engineering with SQL and dbt | 940 |
| 8. Microsoft PowerPoint Best Practices, Tips, and Techniques | 700 |
| 9. Kubernetes for Developers | 553 |
| 10. Python Concurrency with asyncio | 511 |
| 11. Projects in Machine Learning: From Beginner to Professional | 506 |
| 12. Income Statement Semantic Models: Building Enterprise-Grade Income Statement Models with Power BI | 423 |
| 13. 7 Secrets of Highly Effective Social Impact Communicators: How to Grow Your Influence to Solve Society's Most Pressing Challenges | 419 |
| 14. Snowflake: The Definitive Guide | 413 |
| 15. The SAP Materials Management Handbook | 382 |
| 16. The Psychology of Personal Growth and Better Relationships | 371 |
| 17. Deep-Dive Terraform on Azure: Automated Delivery and Deployment of Azure Solutions | 365 |
| 18. Software Architecture with C# 12 and .NET 8 - Fourth Edition | 350 |
| 19. Python Programming by Pearson | 349 |
| 20. Python Data Science Handbook | 324 |
| 2024 | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Total |
| Searches | 88 | 117 | 122 | 77 | 38 | 97 | 2 | 77 | 316 | 216 | 112 | 52 | 1314 |
| Total Item Requests | 367 | 215 | 370 | 609 | 78 | 154 | 39 | 389 | 1960 | 2023 | 1691 | 797 | 8692 |
Top-requested titles - 2024
| Title | Publisher | Total Item Requests |
| 1. Reference and Information Services | American Library Association | 3544 |
| 2. 500 HESI A2 Questions to Know by Test Day, Second Edition | McGraw-Hill Education | 845 |
| 3. Evidence-Based Geriatric Nursing Protocols for Best Practice, Sixth Edition | Springer Publishing Company, Incorporated | 535 |
| 4. Kochland | Simon & Schuster | 394 |
| 5. Wilkins' Clinical Practice of the Dental Hygienist | Jones & Bartlett Learning, LLC | 359 |
| 6. McGraw Hill HESI A2 Value Pack, Third Edition | McGraw-Hill Education | 319 |
| 7. The Right to Repair | Cambridge University Press | 309 |
| 8. Stealing My Religion | Harvard University Press | 183 |
| 9. Relatable | Simon & Schuster | 168 |
| 10. Handbook of Nitrous Oxide and Oxygen Sedation - E-Book | Mosby | 152 |
| 11. The RDA Primer: A Guide for the Occasional Cataloger | ABC-CLIO | 136 |
| 12. Grading for Growth | Taylor & Francis Group | 118 |
| 13. The Leadership of Teams | Bloomsbury Publishing Plc | 105 |
| 14. Library 2035 | Rowman & Littlefield Publishers, Incorporated | 94 |
| 15. Emotional Vampires at Work: Dealing with Bosses and Coworkers Who Drain You Dry | McGraw-Hill Education | 84 |
| 16. The Conscious Parent's Guide to Gender Identity | Adams Media Corporation | 79 |
| 17. Fundamentals Success | F. A. Davis Company | 73 |
| 18. Davis's Drug Guide for Nurses | F. A. Davis Company | 71 |
| 19. The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People | Mango Media | 38 |
| 20. Cancel Culture | Springer International Publishing AG | 38 |