| 2023 | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sept | Oct | Nov | Dec | Total |
| Searches | 33 | 304 | 483 | 404 | 60 | 105 | 215 | 30 | 89 | 299 | 299 | 134 | 2455 |
| Retrievals | 24 | 477 | 448 | 192 | 74 | 139 | 146 | 24 | 23 | 131 | 107 | 35 | 1820 |
Top Titles
| E-book Title | Full Text Retrievals |
| 1. The Gale Encyclopedia of Science, 5th ed., vol. 6 | 309 |
| 2. The Gale Encyclopedia of Science, 5th ed., vol. 1 | 220 |
| 3. The Gale Encyclopedia of Science, 5th ed., vol. 7 | 106 |
| 4. Nutrition and Mental Health | 68 |
| 5. The Gale Encyclopedia of Children's Health: Infancy through Adolescence, 4th ed., vol. 1 | 61 |
| 6. The Gale Encyclopedia of Science, 6th ed., vol. 1 | 49 |
| 7. What You Need to Know about Autism | 37 |
| 8. Disability in American Life: An Encyclopedia of Concepts, Policies, andControversies, vol. 1 | 35 |
| 9. Eating Disorders: Understanding Causes, Controversies, and Treatment, vol. 1 | 33 |
| 10. Q&A Health Guides: Anxiety and Panic Attacks: Your Questions Answered | 31 |
| 11. Encyclopedia of American Industries, 7th ed., vol. 1 | 30 |
| 12. The Gale Encyclopedia of Senior Health: A Guide for Seniors and Their Caregivers, 3rd ed., vol. 5 | 24 |
| 13. Q&A Health Guides: Depression: Your Questions Answered | 22 |
| 14. Encyclopedia of Business and Finance, 3rd ed., vol. 1 | 20 |
| 15. Encyclopedia of Media Violence 2013 | 20 |
| 16. The Gale Encyclopedia of Science, 5th ed., vol. 5 | 20 |
| 17. The Roman Empire: A Historical Encyclopedia, vol. 1 | 19 |
| 18. The Gale Encyclopedia of Science, 6th ed., vol. 3 | 16 |
| 19. Civil Rights Movements: Past and Present, 2nd ed., vol. 2 | 15 |
| 20. Disability in American Life: An Encyclopedia of Concepts, Policies, andControversies, vol. 2 | 15 |
EBSCOhost
Top Titles (all collections)
| Title | Publication Year | Publisher | Total Accesses | |
| 1. | Libraries in theInformation Age: An Introduction and Career Exploration | 2016 | Libraries Unlimited | 873 |
| 2. | Food Rules: An Eater's Manual | 2009 | Penguin Books | 632 |
| 3. | Neal-Schuman Library Technology Companion: A Basic Guide for Library Staff | 2020 | ALA Neal-Schuman | 611 |
| 4. | Collection Development and Management for 21st Century Library Collections: An Introduction | 2019 | ALA Neal-Schuman | 433 |
| 5. | Introduction to Documentary, Third Edition | 2017 | Indiana University Press | 396 |
| 6. | Communicating Professionally: A How-To-Do-It Manual for Librarians | 2013 | ALA Neal-Schuman | 297 |
| 7. |
21st Century Access Services: On the Frontline of Academic Librarianship |
2013 | Association of College and Research Libraries | 293 |
| 8. | Reference and Information Services: An Introduction | 2018 | ALA Neal-Schuman | 282 |
| 9. | Beginning Cataloging, 2nd Edition | 2017 | Libraries Unlimited | 281 |
| 10. | The Essential Mary Midgley | 2005 | Routledge | 263 |
| 11. | Unlocking the Mysteries of Cataloging: A Workbook of Examples | 2015 | Libraries Unlimited | 232 |
| 12. | In Defense of Food: An Eater's Manifesto | 2008 | Penguin Books | 227 |
| 13. | Neal-Schuman Library Technology Companion: A Basic Guide for Library Staff | 2016 | ALA Neal-Schuman | 118 |
| 14. | Candide, Or, Optimism | 2005 | Yale University Press | 93 |
| 15. | Dealing with Difficult People in the Library | 1999 | ALA Editions of the American Library Association | 83 |
| 16. | Body Language: Learn How to Read Others and Communicate with Confidence | 2016 | Capstone | 63 |
| 17. | Small Teaching Online: Applying Learning Science in Online Classes | 2019 | Jossey-Bass | 58 |
| 18. | RDA and Serials Cataloging | 2013 | ALA Editions | 57 |
| 19. | Black Feminist Thought: Knowledge, Consciousness, and the Politics of Empowerment | 2000 | Routledge | 54 |
| 20. | Handbook of World Families | 2005 | SAGE Publications, Inc | 51 |
IT Pro Books24x7
| 2023 | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | TOTAL |
| Usage for all titles | 108 | 15 | 64 | 54 | 70 | 13 | 5 | 174 | 5 | 163 | 8 | 1 | 680 |
Top Titles
| Title | Publisher | Annual Usage | |
| 1. | Cybersecurity For Dummies; 2nd Edition | John Wiley & Sons (US) | 154 |
| 2. | Secure Software Design | Jones and Bartlett Learning | 95 |
| 3. | Blockchains: Strategic Implications for Contracting; Trust; and Organizational Design | Cambridge University Press | 65 |
| 4. | Essentials of 80x86 Assembly Language; Second Edition | Jones and Bartlett Learning | 50 |
| 5. | Machine Learning Applications Using Python: Cases Studies from Healthcare; Retail; and Finance | Apress | 42 |
| 6. | Learn C++ for Game Development | Apress | 40 |
| 7. | Mike Meyers' CompTIA A+ Guide to Managing and Troubleshooting PCs; Sixth Edition (Exams 220-1001 & 220-1002) | McGraw-Hill/Osborne | 21 |
| 8. | Introduction to Radar Using Python and MATLAB | Artech House | 19 |
| 9. | The Rust Programming Language | No Starch Press | 15 |
| 10. | Guide to OSI and TCP/IP Models | Springer | 13 |
| 11. | Medical Billing & Coding for Dummies; 2nd Edition | John Wiley & Sons (US) | 13 |
| 12. | Excel Data Analysis For Dummies; 3rd Edition | John Wiley & Sons (US) | 11 |
| 13. | Salesforce for Dummies; 7th Edition | John Wiley & Sons (US) | 11 |
| 14. | Learn 2D Game Development with C# | Apress | 10 |
| 15. | Unmanned Aerial Vehicles: An Introduction | Mercury Learning | 9 |
| 16. | Python Crash Course: A Hands-On; Project-Based Introduction to Programming; 2nd Edition | No Starch Press | 8 |
| 17. | Mike Meyers' CompTIA Network+ Guide to Managing and Troubleshooting Networks; Sixth Edition (Exam N10008) | McGraw-Hill/Osborne | 8 |
| 18. | Artificial Intelligence Problems and Their Solutions | Mercury Learning | 7 |
| 19. | Practical Guide to Using SQL in Oracle | Jones and Bartlett Learning | 7 |
| 20. | Artificial Intelligence Basics | Mercury Learning | 6 |
| 2023 | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Total |
| Searches | 44 | 31 | 119 | 64 | 62 | 28 | 17 | 41 | 100 | 24 | 95 | 37 | 662 |
| Total Item Requests | 309 | 398 | 772 | 447 | 189 | 269 | 290 | 195 | 292 | 132 | 282 | 131 | 3706 |
| Title | Publisher | Total Item Requests | |
| 1, | 500 HESI A2 Questions to Know by Test Day, Second Edition | McGraw-Hill Education | 539 |
| 2. | Revolution from Within | Open Road Integrated Media, Inc. | 479 |
| 3. | Inclusive Teaching | West Virginia University Press | 375 |
| 4. | Evidence-Based Geriatric Nursing Protocols for Best Practice, Sixth Edition | Springer Publishing Company, Incorporated | 374 |
| 5. | The Leadership of Teams | Bloomsbury Publishing Plc | 254 |
| 6. | The Hidden Treasure of Black ASL | Gallaudet University Press | 137 |
| 7. | Fundamentals Success | F. A. Davis Company | 103 |
| 8. | The RDA Primer: A Guide for the Occasional Cataloger | ABC-CLIO | 97 |
| 9. | Dental Hygiene | Elsevier | 86 |
| 10. | Parable of the Sower | Grand Central Publishing | 74 |
| 11. | Illustrated Dental Embryology, Histology, and Anatomy | Elsevier | 72 |
| 12. | Pro Football and the Proliferation of Protest | Lexington Books/Fortress Academic | 70 |
| 13. | Birth Control | Oxford University Press, Incorporated | 67 |
| 14. | Invisible Chains | Guilford Publications | 47 |
| 15. | What Do We Know and What Should We Do about AI? | SAGE Publications, Limited | 46 |
| 16. | Global Meat | MIT Press | 45 |
| 17. | Handbook of Nitrous Oxide and Oxygen Sedation | Elsevier | 42 |
| 18. | The Industrial Food Complex | Greenhaven Publishing LLC | 39 |
| 19. | We Alone | Yale University Press | 38 |
| 20. | Davis's Drug Guide for Nurses | F. A. Davis Company | 36 |