LibGuides: Electronic Resources Usage 2023: Library Videos/YouTube

The following data reflects 2023 usage for OCC Libraries' videos, including database, instructional, and catalog tutorials. Data was collected via YouTube analytics.

2023 YouTube Statistics - Most-Viewed Tutorial Videos

	Video title	Views	Watch time (hours)	Average view duration
1.	OCC Libraries - Using the Gale OneFile Databases	227	6.2805	0:01:39
2.	OCC Libraries -” Using the EBSCOhost databases	128	5.1143	0:02:23
3.	OCC Libraries - Using ARTSTOR	118	2.8625	0:01:27
4.	PsycARTICLES	106	2.2964	0:01:17
5.	OCC Libraries - Using LearningExpress Library	99	1.6138	0:00:58
6.	OCC Libraries - Using the Biography In Context Database	80	2.3233	0:01:44
7.	OCC Libraries - Using the JSTOR Database	73	1.822	0:01:29
8.	OCC Libraries - Using Google Scholar	53	1.5898	0:01:47
9.	OCC Libraries - Swank Digital Campus Streaming Videos	48	0.3841	0:00:28
10.	OCC Libraries - Using the Opposing Viewpoints and Global Issues In Context databases	35	1.373	0:02:21
11.	OCC Libraries - Films on Demand	32	0.7193	0:01:20
12.	OCC Libraries - Using Gale Virtual Reference Library	30	0.5361	0:01:04
13.	OCC Libraries - Using the In Context Databases	29	0.8488	0:01:45
14.	OCC Libraries - How to access free JSTOR articles	17	0.2665	0:00:56
15.	Films on Demand Master Academic Collection	15	0.1462	0:00:35
16.	Literature Resource Center	12	0.0246	0:00:07
17.	Contactless Pickup at the OCC Libraries	12	0.1717	0:00:51
18.	OCC Libraries - Kanopy Streaming Videos	9	0.0761	0:00:30
19.	Check for Copy Troubleshooting Table of Contents	8	0.0307	0:00:13
20.	Detroit Free Press	8	0.1373	0:01:01