The most comprehensive and most relevant search results.Includes content from Education Abstracts, Education Index Retrospective, Education Full Text, Education Research Complete and more than 200 additional full-text journals not previously available in any database.
(EBSCOhost)1960s - present. The Educational Resource Information Center contains citations and abstracts for journal articles and digests for non-journal materials in education and related fields. Some recent items in full-text.
Use this database to locate information about Early Childhood Theorists (e.g. Jean Piaget, Maria Montessori)
(Gale) Biographical information from a combination of full-text Gale reference sources, related full-text periodical articles, images and links to web sites. Current and historic persons are searchable by name, occupation, and dates and other criteria.
Academic OneFile - 1980-present. Most comprehensive academic database. Many are peer-reviewed, full-text articles from journals and reference sources, covering the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects. Articles can be translated into 11 languages.
Academic Search Complete is the world's most valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 5,300 full-text periodicals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals.
(Proquest) 1894 - present. Full text articles from more than 800 journal titles, including the full run of APA titles from PsycARTICLES. Coverage ranges from behavioral, clinical, cognitive, developmental, experimental, industrial and social psychology, along with personality, psychobiology and psychometrics.
