"Students enjoying themselves on the AH Concourse", Fall 1965
Members of the First Student Senate, 1965-1966
OCC Auburn Hills Year Book "Expositor", 1965-1966
The Groleau White-Lake Mastodon "Elmer" discovery site, 1981-1982
Reconstruction of OCC's Mastodon "Elmer", 1982
Students performing at Pine Knob, 1965-1966
Theater Students, "Marat Sade" Production, 1982
Students enjoying a game of Foosball, ca 1980s
OCC Newspaper "The Nike" November 17, 1965
Culinary Arts Students, Orchard Ridge, undated
OCC Swimmer, ca 1960s
OCC Auburn Hills Student Handbook, "The Friendly Campus", 1967-1968
Students Studying in the Learning Resource Center, ca 1970s
Royal Oak Campus Arial View, ca 1980s
"Sue Sandbank...sorority member, and student Senator ended her career in flamboyant display of un-boyancy...[by] bravely leaping from the [roof of the] LRC" 1966, Auburn Hills Campus
ca 1970s-1980s
OCC LRC Microfiche Reader, ca 1960s-1970s
Auburn Hills Newspaper "Perceiver" May 12, 1975
Campus Bookstore, ca 1960s
OCC Art Class, undated
"Count on Me" Michigan Women Fight for the Vote, Theater Production presented by the OCC Womencenter, March 22, 1995
OCC Dental Hygiene Program, undated
Culinary Arts Students, undated
OCC Nursing Program, ca 1960s-1970s
Students using Microfilm Readers in OCC's Learning Resource Centers, ca early 1980s
OCC Science Lab, ca 1980s
OCC Nursing Students with a registered Nurse, ca 1960s-1970s
Women's Softball Team, Highland Lakes, undated
OCC Graduation, undated
The OCC Archives are Open for Research:
Monday- Wednesday:
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday:
CLOSED
Friday:
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Research is by Appointment and virtual consultations are available as needed. To set up a virtual meeting or to schedule a research visit, please email archivesocc@oaklandcc.edu.
Welcome to the OCC Archives!
The OCC Archives are the official home for the College's departmental records, historical documents, collections, photographs, and publications. The Archives support the information needs of the entire College community and is open to the public. In addition to collecting official College documents, we are also eager to acquire materials which document and depict the activities and functions of our entire College community, encompassing faculty, staff and students.
Digital Collections
Search Through Our Digital Collections in DSpace
Physical Collections
Discover OCC's Physical Collections with ArchivesSpace
Recently Opened Collections
Julia's Prayer: Recollections of Hamtramck, Michigan, a Polish-American Community Collection 2022
 Interactive Campus Map |
Location: Phone: 248-232-4470 Email: archivesocc@oaklandcc.edu |
 |